No Motivation

download

Whaddup Hump dayyyyyyy?!!

So guys, lately I have no motivation to do anything. Literally all I want to do is lay in bed and watch Netflix. This is serious problem considering I have projects and homework due. I know I should be working on them but, I just don’t want to. I can barely get myself to go to class. Then once I’m in class I count down the minutes until I can go home and get in bed. It was so much easier to be motivated in high school. I guess because I had designated times to finish homework and start projects, and the work was so much easier. In college theres no one telling me to get to work or to go to the library. An it’s not just homework. I don’t wanna workout even though I know I should and I don’t even want to eat when I get hungry because that means getting out of bed. I really need to go to the store to get some food but instead I just keep getting stuff delivered. Thats also bad because I’m not working out right now, remember?

So can someone please help me out with some tips on getting stuff done. Please please please please. Thanks.

download (1)

In other news, I miss my dog and my dad. My mom is moving back to Minnesota on Friday and I still need to find a job. Adulthood is kicking my butt right now. It could always be worse!

Love, Megan

images

2 thoughts on “No Motivation

  1. I have TV series which I only let myself watch while I’m working out, it motivates me to keep working out because I wanna know what happens next and the working out puts me in a better frame of mind which motivates me to do other things lol maybe this would work for you? ☺️xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment